Menu Call

RIAD ASSAKINA MARRAKECH

tel. 00 212 (0) 524 38 05 52

THE BOUTIQUE

Our first floor landing has a traditional seating area, one of many beautiful spots where guests can sit and relax with a book, coffee, laptop or a friend. It also serves as a stunning little shop window, showing a dazzling selection of individually- designed pieces of Moroccan jewellery, hand-crafted by Michele, and a range of specially-selected luxurious natural oils, soaps and aromatic candles.


Elsewhere, hidden in a quiet corner of the riad, Michele hosts a little shop where guests can browse a new collection of off-the-peg and made-to- measure caftans, produced by talented local women, working from home, to Michele's designs. There are stunning examples to take straight home; or, if you prefer, simply choose your preferred style; fabric and colour of embroidery and we will hand make a caftan to your own specification. Once your caftan is ready, we will post it directly to your home.


There is also a range of co-ordinating hand-embroidered scarves and shawls – the perfect gift – and selection of unique embroidered furnishing fabrics to give your home that little Moroccan "touch". You may order curtain lengths and cushions in your chosen fabrics, in colours to co-ordinate with your existing schemes at home.


Of course, nothing will replace the unique experience of haggling in the Souks; but for something a little easier and more relaxing, Michele's beautiful hand-crafted treasures offer a stunning and affordable alternative, with exclusivity & quality guaranteed.


Online booking


HISTORICAL GUIDED TOUR OFFER

OFFER VALID ALL YEAR FOR DIRECT BOOKINGS ONLY (MUST BE MENTIONED AT TIME OF BOOKING)

book one of our magnificent suites for 4 nights or more and receive a free 2 hours guided tour of some of marrakech's most interesting & historic sites.


DE LUXE SUITE OFFER

OFFER VALID ALL YEAR FOR DIRECT BOOKINGS ONLY (MUST BE MENTIONED AT TIME OF BOOKING)

book one of our magnificent larger suites (almohad or kaid) for 4 nights or more and receive a free 2 hours guided tour of some of marrakech's most interesting & historic sites; and a free return airport transfer


CONTACT US

Riad Assakina
Derb Alaati Allah No 14
Hay Salam,Medina Marrakech,
Postal Code: 40040 Maroc

Tel. 00 212 (0) 524 38 05 52
Email: contact@riadassakina.com

Contact Us Online

Join Us On:

designed by SKONCEPT AGENCY

Loading

Prev
Next

Menu Appeler

RIAD ASSAKINA MARRAKECH

tel. 00 212 (0) 524 38 05 52

LA BOUTIQUE DU RIAD

QUE TROUVEZ VOUS DANS NOTRE BOUTIQUE?

Notre palier du premier étage dispose d'un salon traditionnel, l'un des nombreux beaux endroits où les clients peuvent s'asseoir et se détendre avec un livre, café, ordinateur portable ou un ami. Il sert également une petite fenêtre étonnante de magasin, montrant une sélection éblouissante des morceaux individuellement conçues de joaillerie marocaine, fabriqués à la main pour nous, et une gamme d'huiles spécialement sélectionnées luxueux naturels, savons et des bougies aromatiques.


Ailleurs,caché dans un coin calme du riad, nous organisons une petite boutique où vous pourrez parcourir une nouvelle collection de prêt-à -porter et sur- mesure caftans,produite par les femmes locales de talent,le travail à domicile,de nos conceptions . Il ya des exemples magnifiques de prendre directement à la maison,ou, si vous préférez,il suffit de choisir votre style préféré, tissu et la couleur de la broderie et nous faire part d'un caftan à vos propres spécifications . Une fois votre caftan est prêt, nous publierons directement à votre domicile.


Il ya aussi toute une gamme de coordonner les écharpes et châles brodés à la main - le cadeau parfait - et le choix de tissus d'ameublement brodés uniques pour donner à votre maison ce petit marocain "toucher" . Vous pouvez commander des longueurs de rideaux et de coussins dans vos tissus choisis, dans des couleurs à coordonner avec vos systèmes existants à la maison .


Bien sûr, rien ne remplacera l'expérience unique de marchander dans les souks, mais quelque chose d'un peu plus facile et plus relaxant, nos beaux trésors artisanaux offrir une alternative superbe et abordable, avec une exclusivité et une qualité garantie .


Reserver En Ligne

-->

Offre Visite Guidée

Offre Valide Toute l'Année
(à mentionner lors de la reservation)

Réservez un de nos magnifiques suites pour 4 nuits ou plus et recevez une visite guidée de 2 heures d'un des merveilleux sites historiques de marrakech.


Offre Suite De Luxe

Offre Valide Toute l'Année
(à mentionner lors de la reservation)

Réservez une de nos magnifiques grandes suites (Almohad ou Kaid) pour 4 nuits ou plus et recevez une visite guidée de 2 heures d'un des merveilleux sites historiques de marrakech , et un transfert aeroport a/r


CONTACTEZ NOUS

Riad Assakina
Derb Alaati Allah No 14
Hay Salam,Medina Marrakech,
Code postal: 40040 Maroc

Tel. 00 212 (0) 524 38 05 52
Email: contact@riadassakina.com

Contact En Ligne

Rejoignez nous sur:

designed by SKONCEPT AGENCY

Loading

Prev
Next